ACS PHYS Graduate Students Award Winners 2023

Congratulations to the ACS PHYS Graduate Student Award finalists who gave great presentations at our virtual symposium and to the four winners (two in Experiment and two in Theory).  The ACS PHYS community looks forward to seeing all of your amazing work in your future scientific journeys.

Sponsored by:

Experiment - Zimo Yang
Experiment - Zimo YangUniversity of California, San Diego
Experiment - Danielle Cadena
Experiment - Danielle CadenaUniversity of Texas, Austin
Theory - Melisa Alkan
Theory - Melisa Alkan Iowa State University
Theory - Jiahua Deng
Theory - Jiahua Deng Boston University