2020 PHYS Young Investigator Awards

By |2021-04-11T17:17:10+00:00May 5th, 2020|

The Physical Chemistry Division of the ACS is pleased to announce the winners of its 2020 Young Investigator Awards. The four winners, all of whom are currently postdoctoral associates, have been invited to speak about their research at the Fall 2020 national ACS meeting in San Francisco, CA in August. Thesis: "Nonequilibrium Dynamics of [...]

2020 JPC/PHYS Lectureships

By |2021-04-11T18:59:33+00:00March 31st, 2020|

The Journal of Physical Chemistry (JPC) and the Physical Chemistry Division of the American Chemical Society (PHYS) are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2020 The Journal of Physical Chemistry and PHYS Division Lectureship Awards: Amir Karton – Associate Professor, Faculty of Science, School of Molecular Sciences, The University of Western Australia, Australia Gabriela Schlau-Cohen – Thomas D. [...]

2020 National ACS Awards

By |2021-04-11T20:07:51+00:00March 31st, 2020|

The following are the recipients of awards administered by the American Chemical Society for 2020. With the exception of the Arthur C. Cope Scholars, recipients will be honored at the awards ceremony on Tuesday, March 24, 2020, in conjunction with the ACS Spring 2020 National Meeting & Exposition in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. ACS Award for [...]

Go to Top