join       |       officers       |       archives       |       news       |       ACS

astrochemistry   |   biophysical   |   energy   |   theory   |   experiment

Photos from the Peter Pulay Award Symposium and Dinner in San Francisco

Prof. Pulay during his lecture.

Hans-Joachim Werner, Wilfried Meyer, and Fritz Schaefer

Peter Pulay, Greg Engel (PHYS Division Chair), Angela Wilson (NSF Chemistry Division Directory), and Gustavo Scuseria

Aliison Campbell (ACS President), Peter Pulay, and Greg Engel